top of page


Board of Trustees


Fallon Magdich, President
Fallon is a Nurse Practitioner with Hocking Valley Medical Group. She resides in Logan with her husband Josh and two kids, Alivia and Sawyer.

Debbie Heath, Member
Debbie is the School Improvement Specialist at the Logan-Hocking School District. She resides in Logan with her husband Craig and daughter Taylor.

J.J. Wright, Treasurer
J.J. is the branch manager of the Hocking Hills Banking Center. He resides in Hocking county with his wife and 2 kids.

Debra Tobin, Member
Debra is the editor of the Logan-Hocking Time.  Debra resides in Logan.

Randy Wallace, Member
Randy is retired from The Logan Glass Plant, where he was team leader
Randy resides in Logan with his wife Paula.

Kelley Hoellrich Member
Kelley is Technology Curriculum Specialist at the Logan-Hocking Schools. She resides in Logan with her husband Eric.

Mindy Vanbibber Member

Rebecca Hedges Member

Therese Karnes, 
Therese is the Director of the Hocking County Childrens Chorus.  

Mike Barrell, Executive Director
Mike was hired as the executive director on October 1, 2020.  Mike and his wife, Trina, reside in Logan

bottom of page